Home Mass Current Events Sacraments Bulletins Ministries Life Long Faith Formation Catholic Resources Contact

Contact

Parish Office (609)884-5312
Fax                (609)542-9702
parish@ladystarofthesea.org

 

Now located at 520 Lafayette Street (former school building)

Parish Center Hours

Monday through Friday

9:00 – 12:00AM and 1:00 – 4:00PM

 

Rev. Francis Danella, OSFS
Pastor
FDanella@ladystarofthesea.org

Ext. 101

Rev. David Devlin, OSFS
Parochial Vicar
DDevlin@ladystarofthesea.org

Ext. 105

Rev. Mathias Kumar, OSFS
Parochial Vicar
MKumar@ladystarofthesea.org

 Ext. 104

 

Michael J. Kolakowski
Permanent Deacon

 

 

Sister Maria Metzger, SSJ
Pastoral Associate for Lifelong Formation
MMetzger@ladystarofthesea.org

Ext. 109

Sister Nancy Butler, SSJ
Pastoral Associate for Compassionate Outreach
NButler@ladystarofthesea.org

Ext. 110

Mrs. Terry Quinn
Religious Education Coordinator (PREP)

889-9502

Art Ciancaglini
Music Director

 

Jil Ciancaglini
Leader of Song

 

Mr. Terence C. McGarvey
Director of Business Operations
tmcgarvey@ladystarofthesea.org

Ext. 120

 

Ruth Gensel
Business Assistant

Ext. 106

Mrs. Marie Turco
Parish Secretary
marieturco@comcast.net

Ext. 101

 

Mrs. Judy Vasaturo
Car Raffle Chair

Ext. 102

Regina Alulis
Bulletin Contact
ralulis@netscape.net

 

 

 


Our Lady Star of the Sea
520 Lafayette Street    Cape May, NJ 08204-1487
609-884-5312        609-542-9702 (Fax)
 

 




Powered by Zumu Software
Websites at the speed of life.
www.zumu.com